Jill Krisnitsky

Executive Director

Jill is a strong advocate for those in any type of recovery. She believes in putting out as much "good" into the world as possible and strives to lead by example.


Colleen Blasko - Administrative Support Specialist

Charisa Billigmeier - Program Assistant

Shantelle Cavenee - Virtual Peer Support Specialist

Joao Martins - Peer Support Specialist

Christy Kehlbeck


Christy is a case supervisor for the Frederick County Mental Health  Association's  (MHA) Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) program. She has been a Board Director since 2014.


Christy Kehlbeck-President

Meridee Kerrigan - Vice President

Timothy Edmonds- Secretary

Glenn Holsten - Treasurer

Debra Miller

William Allan

Aaron Bennett

Elijah Deluna

Matt Godbey

Sharon Grail

Nina Shore

Connelly Stewart